CHOCOLATE GHOST PEPPER - PEPPER REVIEW AND TASTE TEST

in #food6 years ago

A magnificent pepper with some wonderful color!


With the same great Ghost Pepper flavor and the peculiar look of a chocolate bunny, this pepper brings a lot to the table. I've enjoyed growing them for years now, and one of my pepper plants finally produced a mature fruit this year!

Coming in at about three times hotter than a habanero, this pepper is great for those who appreciate the super-hots. Since they ripen to a deep brown instead of red, they are honored with the "chocolate" name.

If you've never checked these out yet, I'd definitely recommend it.

CHOCOLATE GHOST PEPPER VIDEO

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-taste-testing-the-chocolate-ghost-pepper

Until next time…

GIF provided by @anzirpasai


Bitcoin (BTC) - 35jP794XJ1yHUaoxuQUXwGPyCuy6zyiQA5

FOR MORE PAPA-PEPPER CONTENT, CHECK ME OUT ON SOLA


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Join The @ghscollective On Discord: https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb

Sort:  

CHECK OUT THE PREVIOUS PEPPERS HERE:

😂love the pepper and chocolate pepper sounds like a dream come true.
Little hot for me though.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great peppers, you're indeed a great Gardner @papa-pepper. Trust me I'll check them out!

Posted using Partiko Android

Papa, I bet they make Homemade Chili SPARK right Up ! I bet cooked into any Dish that Mama-pepper makes it's much Better and Spicier, Chocolate Ghost Pepper........@papa-pepper

Want me to send you a few so you can try?

Sir please autografh
Ha ha ha

Most times I don't need a colourful pepper because I can always get that in tomatoes, I just need hot pepper with good flavor, so I think i like this kind of your specie of pepper.

it is a very hot pepper with good flavor!

Oh nothing but respect for the pepper.
I got my package the other day.
This weekend I'm am going to make marrionberry ghost pepper jam.
I got my canning jars in a row.
I'm interested in the difference between the regs and the chocolates.(other than the skin)

Cool! Let me check that out. I had thought about it, but thus far forgot to look!

Nice post...

May I suggest to keep it away from gluttonous wives greedy for chocolate!😁😁😋🍫

🔥🔥🍫😲🌶🔥🔥🔥

Thanks for the plug, haha! Now I want to try these.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52