FOOD ART #35: Eatable Trumpet Lily (flower)🌸steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

Is it real??? No this one is not 😁 You can eat this flower if you want. It's made from fondant and my wife makes these flowers as decoration on Beautiful and very Delicious Cakes. Just look at some of them below in other posts I made.

WANT TO SEE MORE?

FOOD ART #34: Getting Married? A WeddingCake For Inspiration😊

This Wedding Cake has leaves created from eatable paint... [Read more]

FOOD ART #33: A Delicious Lime Pie🍰

A Vanilla Cake with a Lime Cream filling that... [Read more]

FOOD ART #32: Beautiful WeddingCake Peony Rose That's Eatable🌹

One of many wedding cake decoration examples... [Read more]

Hope you like these posts as must as I do. For more food/paint art from my wife: @nickl

FOLLOW ME and I'll update you with delicious artwork! 😊
RESTEEMING is very much appreciated 😄
UPVOTE and you'll have my forever thanks 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40