FOOD ART #32: Beautiful WeddingCake Peony Rose That's Eatable 🌹steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

This is but 1 of the different eatable flowers my wife could make for on your Wedding cake for example. She is very good at making these flowers and as you can see also very good at it 😊

WANT TO SEE MORE?

PAINT ART #5: BellyPainted Cute Little Elephant👶

My wife painted a cute little elephant that is exploring the... [Read more]

FOOD ART #31: A Delicious Pina Colada Cake🍰

Vanilla Cake with a Pineapple and Coconut Mousse that... [Read more]

FOOD ART #30: Chocolate Pyramid😍

My wife started a new journey, becoming a Pastry Chef... [Read more]

Hope you like these posts as must as I do. For more food/paint art from my wife: @nickl

FOLLOW ME and I'll update you with delicious artwork! 😊
RESTEEMING is very much appreciated 😄
UPVOTE and you'll have my forever thanks 😍

Sort:  

Great post and nice photographys. My upvote and followed! Plis visit me if you can

Thank you very much 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65156.13
ETH 3530.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48