FOOD ART #33: A Delicious Lime Pie🍰steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

My wife made this Delicious Lime Pie for the sunny days. Although it's not sunny here (in The Netherlands) I'm sure it's sunny somewhere 😁 It's a Vanilla Cake with a Lime Cream filling. With the bottom made from a Meringue & White Chocolate Foam. It's finished with a Coconut / Lime Cream and poured over with a mirror glaze that's been topped off with Meringue.

WANT TO SEE MORE?

FOOD ART #32: Beautiful Peony Rose That's Eatable🌹

One of many wedding cake decoration examples... [Read more]

PAINT ART #5: BellyPainted Cute Little Elephant👶

My wife painted a cute little elephant that is exploring the... [Read more]

FOOD ART #31: A Delicious Pina Colada Cake🍰

Vanilla Cake with a Pineapple and Coconut Mousse that... [Read more]

Hope you like these posts as must as I do. For more food/paint art from my wife: @nickl

FOLLOW ME and I'll update you with delicious artwork! 😊
RESTEEMING is very much appreciated 😄
UPVOTE and you'll have my forever thanks 😍

Sort:  

That looks very delicious. I have never had Lime Pie :)

@macbaren, it tastes very good, specially in the summer 😄

Looks delicious, and it has all my favorite ingredients

Thank you @angrysage, will let her know 😊

wow .. it looks very nice friend ..
i feel like hungry ..

Hehe thanks man, wish I could post the taste as well.

hehe ... it blends you yes.
follow me man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65174.92
ETH 3530.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51