FOOD ART #34: Getting Married? A WeddingCake For Inspiration 😊steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago

Hello Steemians,

If you're getting married, here is a Wedding Cake for inspiration. It's a Cake made by my wife with colorful eatable flowers. On the 3rd layer she painted leaves with eatable paint of course 😁 Wish I had a better picture...

WANT TO SEE MORE?

FOOD ART #33: A Delicious Lime Pie🍰

A Vanilla Cake with a Lime Cream filling that... [Read more]

FOOD ART #32: Beautiful WeddingCake Peony Rose That's Eatable🌹

One of many wedding cake decoration examples... [Read more]

PAINT ART #5: BellyPainted Cute Little Elephant👶

My wife painted a cute little elephant that is exploring the... [Read more]

Hope you like these posts as must as I do. For more food/paint art from my wife: @nickl

FOLLOW ME and I'll update you with delicious artwork! 😊
RESTEEMING is very much appreciated 😄
UPVOTE and you'll have my forever thanks 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69