PAINT ART #5: BellyPainted Cute Little Elephant 👶steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

It's time for another PAINT ART post. This time my wife painted a cute little elephant that is exploring the wonders of nature 🦋

Photographer: Marcel van Beek
Paint Artist: Peggy Latuny-Jansen

WANT TO SEE MORE?

FOOD ART #31: A Delicious Pina Colada Cake🍰

Vanilla Cake with a Pineapple and Coconut Mousse that... [Read more]

FOOD ART #30: Chocolate Pyramid😍

My wife started a new journey, becoming a Pastry Chef... [<a href="https://steemit.com/food/@nickl/food-art-30-chocolate-pyramid>Read more]

FOOD ART #29: Wedding Cake😍

My wife made this Wedding Cake with a special place for... [Read more]

Hope you like these posts as must as I do. For more food/paint art from my wife: @nickl

FOLLOW ME and I'll update you with delicious artwork! 😊
RESTEEMING is very much appreciated 😄
UPVOTE and you'll have my forever thanks 😍

Sort:  

wow this so super nice i love it upvoted and resteem

Thank @solowire, much appreciated! 😄

Cute, reminds me of the little elephant show I used to watch on HBO when I was growing up. Upvoted.

Thanks @randystiefer, do you mean Dumbo?

No. It was a weekly show. Something bar i think was the name

Found it. The show was Babar

Hmmm, never heart of it, after googling neither have I've seen it (or maybe I just don't remember)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62