FOOD ART #31: A Delicious Pina Colada Cake 🍰steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

My wife made this Delicious Pina Colada Cake for the warms days. It's a Vanilla Cake with a Pineapple and Coconut Mousse that also has Rum and Lime in it 😋 The outer layer is finished with Butter Cream that has been poured over with Mirror Glaze and a touch of Caramelized Pineapple.

WANT TO SEE MORE?

FOOD ART #30: Chocolate Pyramid😍

My wife started a new journey, becoming a Pastry Chef... [Read more]

FOOD ART #29: Wedding Cake😍

My wife made this Wedding Cake with a special place for... [Read more]

FOOD ART #28: Rainbow Cake🌈

The inside of course has... [Read more]

Hope you like these posts as must as I do. For more food/paint art from my wife: @nickl

FOLLOW ME and I'll update you with delicious artwork! 😊
RESTEEMING is very much appreciated 😄
UPVOTE and you'll have my forever thanks 😍

Sort:  

wow nice colours

wow very beautiful.

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64835.34
ETH 3516.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36