๐Ÿท JUMBO BBQ PORK STEAKS GRILLED ON MY STEEMIT BBQ !!

in #food โ€ข 7 years ago

๐Ÿท ๐Ÿ˜‹LET ME MAKE YOU HUNGRY STEEMIANS !!! Mmmmmm Deliciousness ! Ever since I purchased this awesome BBQ with some STEEM a couple of months ago , I have really enjoyed sharing all my awesome grilled food with you guys ! Its the best BBQ I have ever owned , and grills everything to perfection , every time ! So thanks Steemit !!! I Love My New Stainless Steel Grill !!!

๐Ÿท๐Ÿ˜‹ Tender & Juicy Melt in Your Mouth "Jumbo Grilled BBQ Pork Steaks !"๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿท

20170916_185641.jpg


๐Ÿท LETS GRILL ! I HOPE YOUR HUNGRY !?!?๐Ÿท
Season and Olive Oil Chops / let set to room tempreature before grilling , so they dont seize up on the grill , making them tougher ! / Grill like a steak , do not over cook / Serve with mixed Veg. & Baked "Grilled" Potato .

20170608_193754.jpg

20170916_173133.jpg

20170916_183001.jpg

20170916_183021.jpg

20170916_184249.jpg

20170916_185516.jpg

20170916_182455.jpg

20170916_185821.jpg

20170916_185836.jpg


๐Ÿท๐Ÿ˜‹THANKS FOR STOPPING BY ! I MADE US EACH A PLATE , ENJOY !!!๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿท

20170916_190457.jpg

20170916_190322.jpg

๐Ÿ’™This is @karenmckersie blogging on my new all food and drinks account !! & IF YOUR A FOODIE AND WANT TO SHARE YOUR POSTS WITH MORE PEOPLE FOLLOW ME HERE FOR RESTEEMS / UPVOTES ! I WILL FOLLOW YOU BACK !!๐Ÿ’™

๐Ÿ˜‹Heres My First 2 Food Blog Links / On my New Account !!๐Ÿ˜‹

MINNI CHEESEBURGER MEATLOAVES !! MMMMMM!
https://steemit.com/food/@momskitchen/minni-cheeseburger-meatloaves-and-sour-cream-mashed-potatoes-great-for-back-to-school-lunches

DELICIOUS HAWAIIAN PIZZA !! MMMMMM!
https://steemit.com/food/@momskitchen/ham-and-pineapple-pizza-different-and-delicious

1vulmg.jpg


โœ”IF YOU LIKE CONTESTS AND WISH TO POSSIBLY WIN SOME BIG MONEY DEPENDING ON DONATIONS 100% PLUS ALL STEEM DOLLARS GO TO THE PRIZE PAY OUT !! CHECK OUT MY ( @karenmckersie ) POWER OF POSITIVITY / POP CONTEST 6 JUST STARTED YOU HAVE UNTIL SATURDAY TO ENTER A POSITIVE THEMED POST ! GOOD LUCK , HERES THE LINK !! :โœ”
https://steemit.com/popcontest/@karenmckersie/pop-contest-5-winners-new-power-of-positivity-contest-6-starts-now

DQmaCx2Y6neBFjQXUg96v23NgKtgmyMWeL1s17EqJPjQp7x_1680x8400.jpg
๐Ÿ’™Thanks @gavinthegreat for my banner !๐Ÿ’™


2017-08-30-21-44-08-424_1504154772370.jpg

Sort: ย 

Here we go! Followed for all the yummy food posts and resteems :-)

Is this you @playfulfoodie !? Cool ! I like to share a good variety of stuff to keep it interesting ! Thanks again hope you like it !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ’•

Is indeed! I created this account to add as a channel to Mangosteem! Looks as though our whole conversation is being displayed there aswell, check it out!

http://alpha.mangosteem.chat/ > Food channel

It's a new chat application created for Steemit, but there aren't many people here yet... Anyway, I'm keeping this account kind of empty for this purpose, but it's a good extra account to follow all of our foodies here :-)

haha your not kidding ! I just checked it out thanks following your new account back !!๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ˜‹

Mmm looks good!

Thanks a bunch ! Glad to make you hungry !!๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ‘

ohhh looks yummy.....*****

Thanks @homeartpictures for checking out my new account @momskitchen ! Hope you decide to follow me there as well ! Its an all food and drink blog and I will be happy to follow you there and Share / up vote and resteem as soon as I log back in there ! LOL! any food posts you put up ! Glad you liked my BBQ Pork Steaks , they were delicious !!๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

OK im logged in now on @momskitchen and glad to be following you here @homeartpictures ! Looking forward to some food posts from you my friend haha ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‹โœ”

Oh my word, my mouth waters. ๐Ÿ˜€
It is morning here, but you make me hungry and to look forward to dinner time.

Haha that's awesome thank you @nelinoeva !! Glad to make you hungry on the start of your day !! Perhaps BBQ pork Chops are in order for dinner !!?? Thanks for stopping by ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•

That's awesome thanks !!๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ‘

Thanks im glad you liked grilled pork chops !๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ‘

Thanks ! Its really Awesome and the best BBQ I have ever owned ! It practly grills everything for me , quite magical indeed !!haha ! Thanks to Steem and Steemit at the beginning of summer !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ŒโœŒ

Haha ! Good one , thanks im glad you liked it !๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘

Awesomeness ! Thanks for the support !! I will also follow / up vote and resteemed yours back ! Glad you liked it !!๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’™

yuumyyyy food and i am hungry ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ
keep it up

Thank you ! Im so glad you liked my food post !! ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ‘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78