๐Ÿ“š๐Ÿ””Minni Cheeseburger Meatloaves & Sour Cream Mashed Potatoes ! Great For Back To School Lunches !!๐Ÿ””๐Ÿ“š

in #food โ€ข 7 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ“š These Easy Delicious , Juicy Minni Cheeseburger Meatloaves Are My Very First Posting on my newly opened account @momskitchen ! Great For Back To School Lunches So Make Lots !! I have been blogging for over a year now on Steemit as @karenmckersie with over 2200 followers and I follow over 1700 awesome steemians !! But my blog has all different stuff and I wanted to do a new account that will be ALL ABOUT FOOD AND DRINKS WITH ONLY LIKE MINDED FOLLOWERS AND FOLLOWS BACK !! This will be so much easier for me to see your new food blogs from my awesome followers without missing them , so I can upvote and resteem them for you !! We will all succeed when we support each other ! FOLLOW MY FOOD BLOG I WILL FOLLOW YOUR FOOD BLOG BACK THANK YOU !๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ“š
๐Ÿ˜‹ Heres A Link To My Intro Post ! :
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@momskitchen/let-me-reintroduce-myself-plus-my-new-alt-account-moms-kitchen-loaded-with-all-original-photos-and-content

๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ˜‹ Mmmmmm ! Minni Cheeseburger Maetloaf Muffins !! ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿฝ
20170914_195818.jpg

๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿฝ LETS GET COOKING IM HUNGRY !๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿฝ
Heres what your going to need for this very easy Minni Meatloaves Dinner ! The leftover loaves can be frozen in freezer bags for an easy to make school or work lunch , Thawed by lunch time !! Great Cold !!
1 1/2 lbs ground beef / 1 onion diced / 1/2 pepper diced / 1 cup grated cheese / 1 egg / 1/2 cup of mixed Ketchup & BBQ sauce with salt and pepper ! / 4 Potatoes cooked and mashed with butter & Sour Cream Salt n Pepper / Mixed Vegetables !!

20170914_185321.jpg

๐Ÿ˜‹Put your small cut potatoes on to boil and frozen vegetables on but dont turn veg on untill 10 min before dinners ready !๐Ÿ˜‹

20170914_185849.jpg

๐Ÿ˜‹Spray 12 Muffin Tins / Mix all other ingredients with ground beef SAVING 1/2 GRATED CHEESE TO PUT ON TOP ONCE MEATLOAVES ARE DONE !๐Ÿ˜‹

20170914_190719.jpg

20170914_190859.jpg

๐Ÿ˜‹ Lightly Fold in Half The Grated Cheese ๐Ÿ˜‹

20170914_191126_002.jpg

๐Ÿ˜‹Fill Sprayed tins to the top ! Bake in hot 450 oven untill browned on top aprox 35 min.๐Ÿ˜‹

20170914_191747.jpg

๐Ÿ˜‹Mix half and half Ketchup & BBQ Sauce 1/2 cup with small spoon of sugar ! Once Your minni loaves are browned on top / Top with this Sauce ! Bake 10 min! Then Top with Other Half of Grated Cheese ! Bake a few min. More till melted !! ๐Ÿ˜‹

20170914_192212.jpg

20170914_193612.jpg

20170914_195210.jpg

๐Ÿ˜‹Mash potatoes with butter and sour cream , salt n pepper while cheese melts on top of loaves !๐Ÿ˜‹

20170914_195730.jpg

๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ””CALL THE BOYS !! DINNERS READY !! Mmmmmmm!๐Ÿ””๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿฝ

20170914_195801.jpg

20170914_195843.jpg

20170914_200221.jpg


๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿฝ THIS PLATES ESPECIALY FOR YOU ! I HOPE YOUR HUNGRY !!๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ˜‹

20170914_200643.jpg

20170914_200418.jpg

๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿฝ Thanks for stopping by my @karenmckersie new blog account @momskitchen !๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ˜‹

1vulmg.jpg

I hope you will check out my @karenmckersie Power Of Positivity \ POP Contest @popcontest by Saturday and enter your positive themed post ! Thanks for supporting this awesome initiative of spreading more positivity around steemit !! HERES THE LINK :
https://steemit.com/popcontest/@karenmckersie/new-steemit-power-of-positivity-pop-contest-5-contest-4-winners

giphy.gif


2017-08-30-21-44-08-424_1504154772370.jpg

bba6a8eff5.gif
๐Ÿ˜ŠThanks @elyaque & @merej99 for my badges / @son-of-satire for my banner !๐Ÿ˜Š

Sort: ย 

I pondered about that. Would remark, as you said to top off the biscuit tins to the best... however, that implies in the event that you utilize meat with heaps of fat %, at that point it will stream over.

Great first post for your new blog. Love the details from beginning to end. I'm sure this page will be a great success as well! Keep up the great work! -Dan

Awesome thanks Dan AKA @world-travel-pro ! I sure hope so I got go build up this new account ! Im loving it so far , its so much easier to find stuff in my feed here ! LOL! And im getting a lot of great Food bloggers followers ! Thanks for the support ! im glad you liked my posts so far !๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’™

You're very welcome. I just clicked follow so I can see all the great food to come!

Awe thanks !! You will see lots in this @momskitchen account !! Its only all about food or drink and related food stuff ! Haha ! โœŒ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘

Yummy yummy!! It looks good!!

Thanks ! It was delicious !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿฝ

๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿฝ *NOTE : Put your muffin tins on a cookie of baking sheet ! As these little loaves will bubble over into your oven !๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿด

I wondered about that. Was going to comment, as you said to fill up the muffin tins to the top... but that means if you use meat with lots of fat %, then it will flow over.

Haha yes for sure ! If you look carefully my two muffin tins are on a large jelly roll pan ! I didnt want to edit the post so i included here in my comments ! Im glad it helped you out ! Thanks for your kind reply ! ,๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿด๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’™

MMMmmm! YUMMM, looks so good!

Thanks it was delicious !!๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ

woah mini meatloaf? that sounds awesome

Thanks so much for your kind reply @doitvoluntarily ! They were delicious !! I appreciate your support on my new food blog account ! Im loving it !๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿด

I noticed in your blog you post about different food topics occasionally ! Thats a great addition to my new food blog account and i have decided to follow you as well ! ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿด๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’™

Congratulations @momskitchen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thats awesome thanks !๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿด๐Ÿ‘

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Sep 15. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $11.83 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Sep 15 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks for putting me inyour tribune !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

I am hungry too :) followed you...

Awesomeness ! Thanks for your kind reply , im glad to make you hungry , and thanks so much for the follow ! If you do food blogs i will follow you back on this @momskitchen account ! Its only for food or drinks ! Steem on !Be sure to check out my main account for over a year @karenmckersie and enter my
POP Contest ! ๐Ÿด๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿฝ

@momskitchen What a wonderful and heartwarming Tale..

Awe thanks ! Its been a blast !๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ˜‹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78