๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ˜‹Ham & Pineapple Pizza / Different & Delicious !๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ•

in #food โ€ข 7 years ago

๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ˜‹Happy Friday Everyone !! Let Me Make You Hungry With Ham & Pineapple Pizza , Its Dellisio !! I know ! I know ! Some absolutely frown on Ham and Pineapple Pizza , but I say why not !? Live a little and get out of your comfort zone !! At least give it a try , I for one will try anything once haha! This pizza is also great with grilled chicken or even shrmp on top with more Mozerella even more Delious ! Enjoy my friends and have a great weekend !

20170915_192041.jpg

photo_1494137837555_1494138183495.jpg

20170915_191719.jpg

20170915_192230.jpg

20170915_191749.jpg

20170915_192213.jpg

๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ‘Check Out My FIRST Food Post on My New Account blog ! YUMMY MINNI CHEESEBURGER MEATLOAVES !!๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ‘
https://steemit.com/food/@momskitchen/minni-cheeseburger-meatloaves-and-sour-cream-mashed-potatoes-great-for-back-to-school-lunches


๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ˜‹Thanks for stopping by , I hope everyones hungry now haha ! And welcome everyone to my new account @momskitchen ! You can also follow me at @karenmckersie my main blog where i have over 2200 awesome followers over a year and 2 months on steemit , and check out my Power Of Positivity / POP CONTEST ! @popcontest A new starts on Sunday and I hope you will enter you positive themed post !! See you soon my friends ! Steem On !!๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ•๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘

1vulmg.jpg


2017-08-30-21-44-08-424_1504154772370.jpg

bba6a8eff5.gif
๐Ÿ’™Thanks @elyaque & @merej99 for my badgse / @son-of-satire for my banner !๐Ÿ’™

Sort: ย 

@doitvoluntarily got you a $7.9 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@doitvoluntarily got you a $7.9 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Oh Wow ! What a great surprise !! Thanks so much for the awesome minnowbooster !! Im so glad you like pizza as much as I do !! Your awesome my friend !! ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ’•โœŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ•

Wow! Now I want this pizza!!!! :D

Haha thanks ! It really was delicious !! ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ’•โœŒ๐Ÿ‘

Haha ! Then my plan worked !! So glad you liked my post !! Thanks so much for your support !๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ’•โœŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ•

YUM! Totally delicious. I remember having my first slice of Hawaiian pizza. At first I was like no way, can't do it, gotta have traditional toppings. But this was like way before all the gourmet style pizzas were first becoming popular. I took a bite. Whoa mama, good stuff! Thanks for sharing :)

Great reply thanks ! Yes it certainly brings back memories haha !! Im glad you like it as much as do !! Its was delicious !!๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ’•โœŒ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ•

Looks Delicious,, try adding Bacon.....mmmmmmmmmmmm Baaaaaacccoooonnnnnnnnnn

Ooh ! Yes I have tried that before as well ! Its awesome on Hawaiian !! Forgot about that thanks for reminding g me , and I do love my bacon !haha !๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ•โœŒ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜‹

We have the same here, it's called Hawaiian pizza. Thanks, I'm hungry now!!๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ

Haha Yes its caled Hawaiian here to my friend ! I love it and im glad you do to thanks !!๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ‘

Delicia

Thank you !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ•

This post has received a 5.66 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @karenmckersie.

Thanks!โœŒ๐Ÿ’•

This is really interesting. I bet it taste amazing.

Thanks ! Its delicious ! And so easy to take to work or school the next day ! Haha if theres any left , they dissapear really fast in my house !! Im glad you liked my post !๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’™

Congratulations @momskitchen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks!๐Ÿ‘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 61362.14
ETH 2643.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58