๐Ÿ˜‹ ๐Ÿ•10 PIZZA PHOTOS !! Finger Cooking Night ! Delicious Super Supreme & Hawaiian + Bacon Pizzas !๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ˜‹

in #food โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ• Mmmmm Let Me Make You Hungry !! We Treated ourselves to delicious delivery tonight by finger cooking ! That's right finger cooking by picking up a phone and ordering in or ordering on line , Hahaha ! This is a very rare occurence in our house and it must be a couple of months since I last did a post on ordering in pizza , as its quite expensive and considered a treat , so tonight we split it three ways and ordered from Pizza Hut ! For around $37.00 Bucks you get the pizza deal of any large plus your next mediums for $5.00 bucks each and a 2 litre of Pepsi ! Yummo !!

๐Ÿ‘ฎ๐Ÿ•I hope you can appreciate I @karenmckersie am Blogging live from work on my @momskitchen account which I have not been on for a while now , and It took me OVER 30 MINUTES to load each photo ! as I sit in my car , doing security on a construction site for 11 hours , with crappy off and on internet ! Lol! THATS WHAT I CALL PATIENCE AND PERSISTANCE , STEEMIT STYLE !! Appreciate your support , thanks !!
๐Ÿ• This Is The Super Supreme !๐Ÿ•
20180215_192038.jpg

๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ˜‹ We chose the Super Supreme for the Large , its basically loaded with everything !! and for the medium we chose Hawaiian ( Ham & Pineapple ) Plus we added BACON ! Mmmmmm! because you just got to have bacon on pizza lol!! Might as well go all out if its only a few times a year, Am I Right !?!? PLUS I have a couple of pieces to bring in my lunch on the graveyard shift tonight , Awesomeness !! ENJOY MY FRIENDS , IT WAS DELICIOUS !!
๐Ÿ• Amazing Hawaiian plus Bacon !!๐Ÿ•
20180215_192103.jpg

20180215_191930.jpg

20180215_192415.jpg

20180215_192131.jpg

20180215_192317.jpg

20180215_192118.jpg

20180215_192026.jpg

20180215_191959.jpg

๐Ÿ‘ฎ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ• I Made A Plate Just For You !! Mmmm Delicious !!๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ‘ฎ
20180215_192932.jpg


๐Ÿ‘ฎ๐Ÿ• If you want to see where im working tonight , I did a post on it on Monday night when I just started back to work ! Heres The Link , Thanks so much for stopping by , your support is much appreciated !!๐Ÿ‘ฎ๐Ÿ•
https://steemit.com/blog/@karenmckersie/come-on-security-patrol-with-me-12-original-construction-photos-just-taken-live


@karenmckersie / @momskitchen

๐Ÿ‘ฎ "REMEMBER : If you follow both accounts of mine on Steemit and I see a post that I really like from you , I will up vote and possibly resteem on both accounts as one is my all food and drinks blog , Giving you a two for one deal !"๐Ÿ‘ฎ


#teamcanada

๐Ÿ‘"Canada Banner & Giphy Below Created by @gavinthegreat Thanks ! (Free to use !)"

Sort: ย 

Mmmmm! This pizza was the best !! So cheesy and delicious , I really like their sauce to !!๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ•

Yummy

Thank yu it was really yummy !!๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ‘ฎ๐Ÿ•

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 4.99% vote... I was summoned by @momskitchen! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Haha thanks thats awesome !โœŒ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜€

Wow.. looks so yummyyyyy

Thanks ! it was delcious !!๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ‘ฎ๐Ÿ•

Made me hungry๐Ÿ˜ค

Haha thats awesome ,thanks , im glad you liked my pictures !๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ‘ฎ๐Ÿ•

Yes ofcourse because pizza is one of my fave ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Me too !๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ•

This post has received a 2.84 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @karenmckersie

Thank you karenmckersie for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 3.02% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Thanks !

You got a 0.68% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @karenmckersie!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

looks so tasty

Thank you ! it was awesomeness !!im still eating some now at work in my lunch !! ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ‘ฎ

You got a 20.39% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @karenmckersie!

I sent you three Steem . You barely upvotes my post by 3.00 .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58