🍰Recipe | NUT CAKE.

in #food6 years ago

1.jpg
Friends, today I came up with an excellent idea to bake a very delicate and fragrant walnut cake. Recently, I have accumulated a lot of nuts and I decided that they should definitely be used in baking. Nuts definitely decorate the cake and give it a wonderful nutty flavor and aroma, it's just incredibly delicious!
9.jpg
23.jpg
And if the nut cake is decorated with mascarpone cream, the cake will become even more juicy with a delicate creamy taste. As an ornament, you can use any berries and fruits. I came up with the idea of ​​using pears as decorations and fresh mint for a pleasant scent.
13.jpg
Nut cake is perfect for family tea drinking and will decorate any of your holiday.
17.jpg
26.jpg
The recipe for a nutcake is so simple that you want to cook it all the time, adding different nuts, berries and dried fruits.
22.jpg
Recipe for a nutcake
INGREDIENTS:
Flour - 200 g
Sugar - 125 g
Baking Powder - 1 teaspoon
Eggs - 2 pcs.
Butter - 125 g
Pecan nuts - 50 g
Walnuts - 50 g
Mascarpone - 100 g
Sugar powder - 75 g
Pears - 1 pc.
Fresh mint - 3-4 branches
PREPARATION:

  1. Eggs mixed with sugar and baking powder to a lush mass.
  2. Add the softened butter and mix well again.
  3. Cut the nuts into small pieces and add to the egg mass.
  4. Gradually add flour and stir the dough.
  5. Lubricate the baking dish with butter and gently lay the dough.
  6. Bake a nutcake at a temperature of 180 degrees for about 40 minutes.
  7. While the walnut cake is baked, cook the cream. Mascarpone mixed with powdered sugar until a thick mass.
  8. Cut the pear into slices.
  9. Nut cake to cool and spread cream mascarpone. On top of the cream lay out a slice of pears and fresh mint.
    In the end, sprinkle the nutcake with powdered sugar.
    11.jpg
    24.jpg
    I like to bake, because it's so delicious and gives my house a pleasant aroma and makes my family happy. I hope that my photos will also please you with their kind!
    10.jpg
    7.jpg
    Enjoy!
    27.jpg
    5.jpg
    33.jpg

 Here you can see my selection of recipes: 


1. Cakes with Sugar Cream.
2. Small Pancakes.
3. Useful Sandwiches for Breakfast.
4. Crispy Bread with Mascarpone Cream, Banana, Nuts and Honey.
5. Appetizing Pancakes for Breakfast.
6. Banana Bread.
7. Aromatic Biscuit with Grapefruit.
8. Croissants with Chocolate.
9. Chocolate Cake with Black Currant.
10. Vanilla Cream in Coconut with Nuts and Chocolate Drops.

Sort:  

Its look delicious yummy 😋

Thank you ! :)

Very nice dear I like this

Thank you:)

Quite tempting even for someone who isnt a fan of sweet stuff. Photographys pretty good too!

Thank you so much!

I love both nuts and pears, so I'm saving this one for the next weekend - thank you.

Hello! the recipes look delicious, I hope to see more of these recipes here. :) Much pleasure and success! I invite you to see my profile, I'll follow you.

The photography here is beautiful! Wonderful high key light and texture. Do you shoot for a living?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50