You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 파전 : Wild Onion and Sea Bug Pajeon

in #food7 years ago

I love that you are calling them sea bugs since that old SCC challenge post. Looks fabulous and top marks for the chilli use, even doubling up in the dip!!! It's like you are drawing me to your dinner table :0D

Sort:  

if you were here I'll share with you
it wasn't dinner I think it was lunch or snack
can't remember booo hahaha
my articles are all just waiting to be posted
i need to buy time to get to edit and post
last night i asked my hubby to put the water marks in them
i was very very sleepy i wanted to post but dead tired i gave in to my beds yearning
the sheets were so inviting haha

Bed is a wonderful place!! Speaking of which, I'm off to mine! Catch you later!

wait!!! I haven't gone back to your turf
okay sleep tight
I'll get back to your page and read all I can hahaha
sleep tight chico !!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48