You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 파전 : Wild Onion and Sea Bug Pajeon

in #food7 years ago

if you were here I'll share with you
it wasn't dinner I think it was lunch or snack
can't remember booo hahaha
my articles are all just waiting to be posted
i need to buy time to get to edit and post
last night i asked my hubby to put the water marks in them
i was very very sleepy i wanted to post but dead tired i gave in to my beds yearning
the sheets were so inviting haha

Sort:  

Bed is a wonderful place!! Speaking of which, I'm off to mine! Catch you later!

wait!!! I haven't gone back to your turf
okay sleep tight
I'll get back to your page and read all I can hahaha
sleep tight chico !!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50