You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Venison Dinner ! Leftover meat for tomorrow's STEEMIT Culinary Challenge ( Sniffle Remedy soup!) CONTEST!

in #food8 years ago

Looks yummy, I love venison :)

Thanks for sharing..

Sort:  

Then for sure check out my contest entry tomorrow! For my venison, vegetable sniffle remedy soup! Im doing a Spicy Venison Slow Cooker Soup ! I hope you check it out and upvote for me to win! Thanks for the reply! Steem on! ♨🍜♨

hi @karenmckersie thank you for promoting the STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE submission is till midnight tonight here in the Netherlands that gives you 12 hours more on the count of me writing this message
so if you could see this, please do post your soup before midnight here so it can be counted for the contest. Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45