Two Cheese Chicken and Bacon Salad Photo Shoot and Recipe

in #food7 years ago


I made this for lunch today utilizing the new George Foreman grill. I'll admit I was skeptical of the thing at first but it's surprisingly useful and I've found myself using it often and experimenting with it.

What I used, For 3 Salads
3 chicken breasts
garlic powder
salt
pepper
spinach leaves, fresh
lettuce mix
parmesan cheese
sunflower seeds
bacon pieces
ashed goat cheese
kombucha vinegar I like to brew quart jars that I just set aside to allow to go to vinegar for using for all sorts of purposes

Amounts are not specific really because they're dependent on tastes. Mine honestly had a lot more goat cheese as I like to over do it on the stuff, truth be told. I like it's ashey fermented probiotics.

Check out some of my other recent posts!

Little Mushroom and the Spiky Tree Jungle Photo Shoot
Living in the Clouds: Stormy Day in Acapulco
Tiger and Bane Puppy Update

Sort:  

I will be honest when I say I've not had cottage cheese, but I imagine homemade would be great.

Looks very delicious! I've recently bought one of those micro ovens and it has been so convenient. These small appliances can be great for someone who lives by themselves.
Thanks for the lovely post.

PS. Great photos by the way :)

looks really soo delicious lilly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64130.23
ETH 3169.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47