Tiger and Bane Puppy Update

in #photography7 years ago

So we've been taking care of these two pups for like 5 months now, the pitbull pair Tiger and Bane. Bane's the black stoic brother who's super nice and especially aggressive with kisses to the face. Tiger is an energetic little spitfire who's hard to photograph...at best.

Check out some of my other recent posts!
Breakfast Tortilla Cup Photo Shoot
On The Run Flashbacks, Part 3: Stranded in Oregon and the Struggle to Escape
@modprobe's New Cat: Gata

Sort:  

so cute <3 Thank you for giving them a home

Pitbulls are the most loyal dogs I've ever owned, big, solid, and super playful
Ali.PNG
This is a pic of mine, 8 years old now, loves to swim, fetch balls, sticks, squirrels lol and keeps anything from coming into the yard. I'm glad you have some new loyal friends around the house.

Awee, cute dog. These puppies are my friends, who is out of the country until November. We were naturally the first choice to ask as we have a rescued pit and a love for the breed. Honestly, had Tequila been any other dog than a pit bulll...i can't say I would have been as inclined to bring her into my home. But that knuckled head got me and I couldn't help it. Two years later, I've still got my waddling ogre of a pit bull, as she was ran over the day we rescued her.

If something should happen to keep our friend from coming back, these little guys will become part of the family. The plan was eventually to get Rebel, my dog, a blue nose female puppy to procreate with in a year or so when she's old enough....but these puppies and our pit rescue has thrown a bit of a wrench in that haha

The brindle one looks like a character alright. Beware of dog biscuits made of ground up bone. The super phosphate ends up in the marrow and gives dogs cancer.

We don't feed our dogs manufactured dog food or treats, so no worries there. Their dog treats are often raw carrots.

beautiful doggies, are they brothers?

The black one is brother and the red one is the sister

Amazing @lily-da-vine.. Thankyou for sharing. I have

Haha, they are adorable.

Not sure if you remember those "The Dog" toys with huge heads that were popular for a short time, but they totally look like them. Just too cute.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55