Nut, Berries and Yogurt Snack Bowl

in #food6 years ago

I've been on a bit of a fruit and yogurt bowl kick lately so I finally decided to take some shots and share what I like to snack on during the afternoons.

It's just sliced banana, strawberry, plain greek yogurt, some smashed pecans and a honey blend that includes extra pollen, giving it that orangish color.

This is something I eat as often as I have fresh strawberries, which ideally would be daily but currently is just a few times a week.

Check out the links below for more like this one!

Jasmine Tea Photo Story
Gluten Free Cacao Butter Brownies Recipe with Cacao Butter Frosting
Honey Sugar Scrub with Tumeric, Cinnamon and Lemon

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

Jungle Shots: Learning to Edit Roses in Darktable
Jasmine Tea Photo Story
Farm Update: Pecking Duck Owns Muscovy Duck Pair in Hurricane Water Filled Pool

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47