The Home made Pies. Food Photography.| 4 photos.

in #food6 years ago

The Home made Pies. Food Photography.| 4 photos.

This is my entry for #food contest. My inspiration from Yesterday! The Sunday is great day. This time we to home made cake baskets with blackberries.
There was a sparkling wine. The Pie Food Photography in Steemit Blog

Dough around the muffin form.

The Pie Food Photography in Steemit Blog

I'm not a cook, but I tried at least.

The Pie Food Photography in Steemit Blog

I added cream cheese and natural blackberries.

Color Challenge Monday Red Photography in Steemit Blog



Food - Photography. All Photos by @kadri: Inspiration from Sunday!


Thanks for checking out the post!

My Previous Posts:

ABOUT ME: @kadri

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography

You have earned 5.85 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.17
Server time: 09:28:28
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 283.30/200.00
Total Photos: 48
Total comments: 18
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You are very good! I still haven’t tried! I am lazy!
Send me one of your pies!!! Yummy!

Thank you , I hope that I´m good :)) I send for you :)

Thank you! You should give a recipe in your next post!

I have no recipe. Three components:
Own country doughs , cheese cream and blackberries. And that`s it :)Nothing more.

No water, no milk, no butter?! How can it be so simple!!

I'm buying a dough from the store :) It is simple.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54523.93
ETH 2291.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35