Beautiful Snowy World. Simple Day #26 | photo.

in #photography7 years ago

Beautiful Snowy World. Simple Day #26 | photo.


The #photography. Inspiration from cold winter day!

The day are getting warmer and the spring is soon 21 March. I made simple picture about Sun.

“Everyday may not be good, but there is something good in every day” ― Alice Morse Earle -




 Beautiful Winter Day -Something Good - Photography in Steemit Blog



Winter Day Photography. All Photos by @kadri: Inspiration from cold winter.
Click on the image for full view.


Enjoy my #photography!

Thanks for checking out the post! See you next time.

My Previous Posts:

ABOUT ME: @kadri

Sort:  

Very nice! Thank you! I will try to find something today when I am not feeling myself!

The sunshine just peeps through the tree!

tree is like a sunglasses!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60936.63
ETH 2387.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61