* WHOLE, GLUTEN-FREE COOKIES.*

in #food6 years ago

Hello my steemit spoiled as I promised before I bring you today delicious, "integral" cookies, delicious, and that really like everyone as my previous recipes easy, fast and simple, these cookies are gluten free for those people who do not You can eat it.

LET US BEGIN:
AVENUE AND LEMON COOKIES

Ingredients:

• 100 gr of oatmeal.
• 2 tablespoons grated coconut.
• Grated lemon.
• 2 teaspoons of stevia-based sweeteners.
• Water.

Preparation:
1.Mix all the ingredients with little water.
2.Mold until a manageable dough is obtained.
3.Bake for 20 minutes at 350 ° F.
And ready to bake very simple, easy and delicious.

COOKIES OF ALMOND AND COCONUT

Ingredients:
• 1 cup of almond flour.
• 3 tablespoons of coconut flour.
• 8 tablespoons of sweetener based on stevia.
• 1 tablespoon of almond butter.
• 1 tablespoon of flaxseed.
• 2 egg white.

Preparation:

  1. Beat egg whites until stiff.
  2. Add the ingredients one by one.
  3. Knead until a manageable dough is obtained. If it is not consistent, refrigerate for 5 min.
  4. Place baking paper on the tray and spread small amounts of dough using a spoon, leaving a space between them.
  5. In the center of each cookie place a hazelnut and bake for 20 min at 365 ° F.
    Another rich cookie for those who can not eat gluten.

CEREAL BARS

Ingredients
• 2 cups of oatmeal.
• 1 cup of hazelnut.
• 1 cup of almond.
• ½ cup peach apricots.
• 1 tbsp cinnamon powder.
• 2 tablespoons of seeds of auyama.
• 1 tbsp white sesame seeds.
• 6 dates.
• ¼ cup of grated coconut.
• ¼ cup drops of dark chocolate.
• ¼ cup of vanilla.
• 3 tablespoons of almond butter (or peanut butter).
• 3 tbsp brown sugar or paper.

Preparation:

  1. In a pan toast the oats, nuts, chopped hazelnuts, sesame seeds, auyamas. Add coconut, cinnamon, chocolate drops and peach apricots.
  2. In the blender process the butter. Add the dates, previously hydrated in filtered water for 20 min. Pour a little of this water and liquefy.
  3. In a saucepan, pour the vanilla essence, mix with the sugar. To dissolve until obtaining a caramel and to add on the cereals.
  4. Add little by little the liquid mixture of the preparation. There must be a cereal-like consistency.
  5. Place waxed paper in a rectangular baking sheet and place the mixture on top.
  6. Bake for about 20 minutes at 180 ° C or until it hardens. Let cool on the tray, then cut and store wrapped in aluminum foil.
    So we have some delicious cereal bars for those who do exercises full of energy, which is useful for any snack.

In the next opportunity I will be sharing some delicious cupcakes and a very rich tunjita bread. So try it and then write me how they have stayed, have tried some of my recipes?, Send me your comments or doubts and I will not hesitate to answer them.

Sort:  

Yummy stuff! Thanks for sharing the recipe. I found you through the #payitforward contest. You were featured by @donna-metcalfe. Congratulations and best wishes.

thank you it is an honor that you like this week I will publish other rich recipes I have had some small technical problems with the internet

Hi, I found your post from a feature in the Pay It Forward contest submitted by @donna-metcalfe. I do believe that is my stomach I hear rumbling now.

It is an honor for me that you have liked to try to prepare and it will be favulous.

I have entered you and this post in the @payitforward contest as one of my choices for bloggers who deserve attention.
https://steemit.com/pifc/@donna-metcalfe/pay-it-forward-curation-contest-week-12
The link to the contest is in the post.
Your recipes all look delicious! I had to look up auyama - pumpkin seeds!

thank you very much for it is an honor to read and prepare my recipes this week I will publish a delicious cupcake

It looks delicious and simple too.. maybe I can re-cook this but I don't have a "good relationship" with cornflakes😆 will think about another ingredients then. Thanks for sharing... you can add more photo of the process and watermark your photos if possible to avoid stealing and plagiarism.

Thanks to @donna-metcalfe who featured you on Pay It Forward Contest this week. Have a healthy life👋

thank you it is an honor that you like this week I will publish other rich recipes I have had some small technical problems with the internet I will improve the images of the publications

You are very welcome @jhoaguz... you'll doing good later. If you use the mobile phone to posting, try to use the eSteem app for mobile, it's a lot easier.

As you know @donna-metcalfe featured you in this week's Pay It Forward Curation Contest @pifc.

These look amazing, Might have to make a batch for my daughter-in-law. She's vegetarian and always on the look out for amazing recipes.

try it really that they are easy and delicious and then you tell me

@jhoaguz Will do. Hopefully I'll get time this weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46