You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: * WHOLE, GLUTEN-FREE COOKIES.*

in #food6 years ago

It looks delicious and simple too.. maybe I can re-cook this but I don't have a "good relationship" with cornflakes😆 will think about another ingredients then. Thanks for sharing... you can add more photo of the process and watermark your photos if possible to avoid stealing and plagiarism.

Thanks to @donna-metcalfe who featured you on Pay It Forward Contest this week. Have a healthy life👋

Sort:  

thank you it is an honor that you like this week I will publish other rich recipes I have had some small technical problems with the internet I will improve the images of the publications

You are very welcome @jhoaguz... you'll doing good later. If you use the mobile phone to posting, try to use the eSteem app for mobile, it's a lot easier.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55157.38
ETH 2317.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33