Sort:  

Yes! It's so tasty. Takes a while to make, but that's what weekends are for :D

@playfulfoodie why don't you join this? but then make a new one please one that's not been posted in your food blog :)

I'm definitely planning on joining that! It seems like a really fun thing to do :D
I just need a bit more time, which I will have in a couple of weeks.

I'm going to keep the lemon in mind though, if something comes up, I might try to make time sooner ;-)

Thank you for pointing it out to me!

@playfulfoodie great! but please know that the lemon theme is only on till Tuesday - NL time. You still have 49 hours to join and make your entry - after than it closes and another theme gets announced every Friday.

I've followed you, so I won't miss other themes :-)

@playfulfoodie geweldig!
Ik jou ook nog :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58400.82
ETH 2567.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38