BACON AVOCADO SOURDOUGH SANDWICHES w/ ROASTED GARLIC BUTTER SAUCE 📷 FOOD PHOTO SHOOT 📷steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food8 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians!! Happy Sunday to all. Did somebody just say BACON?!!

You're dam right I did!!

I know we're all busy beyond belief, but from time to time, we should take a few moments and make ourselves and the ones we love some quality food, don't you think?

This happens to be one of those projects that has simple ingredients, but at the same time is complex with flavor.

If you can bring yourself to do it, take a break for the madness of shopping, decorating and parties. Take some time to prepare some good food.

Recipe available upon request

I hope you enjoyed my food photography?

ALL CONTENT IS MINE AND ORIGINAL! All of these food photos were taken with my Nikon D5300 and my favorite Lens, the Nikon AF-S FX NIKKOR 50mm f/1.8G. Most every time, I cross post on my personal blog which you can find in my INTRO POST.




AND A HUGE MASSIVE SHOUT OUT TO@rigaronib for designing my logo!!!! 

I am always open to feedback, and would love to know how you feel I could do better and please do not forget to

UPVOTE AND FOLLOW ME

      

PAY ME 100% STEEM POWER - BADGES Courtesy of @elyaque

Sort:  

Mhm super delicious, well done @gringalicious!

Thanks @cynetyc. So glad you liked it

Looks amazing my wife love avocados on her sandwich.

Avocados on a sandwich are the bomb, your wife is a genius

You have a bit of problem in this post. There's an issue with using all 5 tags and when you do that only the first that works. This is a bug a few have posted about and I don't think it's fixed yet. Suggest you drop one tag from this post. Could be why it's not moving.
More recent post about the bug I saw is in this post:
https://steemit.com/glitch/@timcliff/attention-steemit-com-glitch-do-not-use-5-tags-when-creating-posts-only-use-4

Thanks so much for pointing that out to me! Just did an edit and dropped the fifth tag. Well see what happens

You're welcome.

I too had no idea about that issue, thanks for making the comment @ace108!

You're welcome. Just hope people don't like me waste a few post of effort. :-)

You had me at bacon! Then it just kept getting better!!!

Yes, yes, yes, and more yeses. Amazing sandwich and so simple to make, but the flavor is unmatched. Great presentation as always, and wonderful logo you have!

Such kind words and crazy awesome compliment! Thanks so much! STEEM ON!!

As I have told other talented individuals here on Steemit, you make writing such compliments so easy. Indeed steem on!

@gringalicious, I was fortunate to have a mommy who made me sandwiches just like this. Looks so yummy. I will take one to go.

one to go, coming up!! So glad you liked and it sounds like it brought back some good memories.

do you deliver?

Not sure it would be edible by the time it got to you. On a serious note, shipping is an issue here in Southern Chile. It takes a while.

Looks absolutely delicious! Upvoted followed and resteemed!!!!

How awesome, thank you so very much!!

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 11. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $23.28 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 11 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

You had me at bacon! Followed you for more delicious looking food. :)

So glad to meet another follower. I will do my best to deliver!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57298.55
ETH 3059.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29