You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BACON AVOCADO SOURDOUGH SANDWICHES w/ ROASTED GARLIC BUTTER SAUCE 📷 FOOD PHOTO SHOOT 📷

in #food8 years ago

You have a bit of problem in this post. There's an issue with using all 5 tags and when you do that only the first that works. This is a bug a few have posted about and I don't think it's fixed yet. Suggest you drop one tag from this post. Could be why it's not moving.
More recent post about the bug I saw is in this post:
https://steemit.com/glitch/@timcliff/attention-steemit-com-glitch-do-not-use-5-tags-when-creating-posts-only-use-4

Sort:  

Thanks so much for pointing that out to me! Just did an edit and dropped the fifth tag. Well see what happens

You're welcome.

I too had no idea about that issue, thanks for making the comment @ace108!

You're welcome. Just hope people don't like me waste a few post of effort. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61757.84
ETH 2985.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48