My delicious Lunch: Delicious Whole Baby Beef Back Ribs and Chinese Food!

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Good evening Steemit friends as well as food bloggers.

I ate two dishes from two different restaurants today. The first restaurant that I ate was from Racks restaurant here in Alabang, Philippines and the next is Ho Chai Lai restaurant. It was a 20-minute car ride from our home. So it was very accessible and free from traffic. The road here was being improved and it was estimated that this will be the new Bonifacio global city in the near future.

By the way, let's start with the gastronomic adventure that I went. For the first restaurant: Racks, I ate this one, Beef ribs with 2 German sausages, fish fillet, a cup of french fries and sauteed veggies. With 2 ranch dips. The experience was awesome I am telling you guys! haha.

Then let's go to the next restaurant where I ate my afternoon meal. It was from Ho Chai Lai restaurant. What I ate was the special pork dumpling, Honey-barbecued spare ribs, Yang-chow fried rice and Chicken Parmesan.

The dumplings and their dim-sum were a best-of-a kind. The honey-barbecued spare ribs were juicy on the inside and very crispy on the outside. The yang-chow fried rice consists of ground beef, eggs, green peas, onions, shrimp, chorizo, and chives.
Overall, a very exquisite experience in dining. I will definitely go back to these restaurants.

Here are the photos:

Do you have something to share what restaurants in your country has to offer?



You can check my other posts as well if you like!

Do you like my advocacy? You can donate cryptocurrencies here:

Donate BTC: 19udCJXqMVcAPgK3tNC7VdVjJirSAsanDK

Donate Ethereum: 0xDFD2144eb8CC1212551d50b00b18a2fEfcf6762b

Donate Dash: XkrQAsEgxMkZSrDkgoQhgoAWSVPhfs5Lyd

Donate Doge: DC6pGognFVU4wrt6AJtkmD7mXRKFepnMZQ

Donate Litecoin: LNKorfrjR12h7Ykx3Ros8kZF5UiUqmotav

#teamphilippines

Sort:  

Upvoted and Resteemed by xx-votesplus, the dropAhead curation team! Want more earnings? Join @dropahead in Streemian https://streemian.com/profile/curationtrail/trailing/396, or delegate/donate some STEEM POWER to @dropahead!

Please upvote this comment! We will earn more STEEM POWER (SP) to give you more earnings!

Keep up the good work!


Most recent post: First 7 weeks of xx-votesplus: YOUR dropAhead Curation Team!

Beautiful! I would like to visit there someday. As soon as I get enough Steem :( @frankydoodle

That would be great @dihoa what country are you from?

Its great picture. Please follow me if you want more style pictures. @frankydoodle

i like this things in steemit @frankydoodle

thanks! I will blog more like this! for you. :D

Nice Picture and nice to meet you.

It looks yummy~~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73