You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Almost 100% Organic Lunch Meal You Can Pay with A BTC in The Former First BTC Capital of The World

in #food7 years ago

Just wanted to stop by and say "hi". (DON'T upvote that, FCOL) Those photos are so appetizing, I could get hungry right before bed. Especially the bread; I love bread and cheese! Did you take the pics with your new "D Eye"?

Sort:  

no but with my favorite photo shoot weapon - my smartphone :D

Well, good job then. Honestly, these things still amaze me everyday. As one who schlepped a video tape recorder around in the old days, I still find it hard to believe I'm holding a TV broadcast studio in the palm of my hand.

thank you
I don't think I'd ever use the D Eye to shoot any thing on a plate while eating out
am very very shy in person
well.. at first yeah.. and then it's different when am close to someone
so ... it would be hard to do that :D

There's a difference in the level of embarrassment depending on which camera one points at one's food? I did not know that. Sweet of you to share.

no no no it's not about the camera
it's about doing that - taking a pic of food
even though its a common sight these days
I think I'd never get used to it
in the mothership someone asked if I'm a blogger
cause she said most of those do what I did
that's when I stop ... I got pretty conscious and red in the face

So cute! But YOU ARE a blogger! Just say: "Thank you for your interest. This photo will net me about 100 Euros tonight, and tomorrow I'll do it again." and then wait whose face will get red. ;-)

Seriously, try not to worry about the opinion of people who never even bought you a beer, oops, I mean, a green tea. It's not easy depending on disposition, but try. Life is so short, so let's enjoy it.

I don't
but I also don't like too much attention
introvert in the house

You're the most outgoing introvert I ever met. Online anyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43