Sort:  

in person, too
at least with my friends
but not all introverts are quiet

I'm one of those who gets drained after socializing

You sharing this into an immutable blockchain record is not very introverted. But I understand, I myself get drained. Not living in a filter bubble, I have friends with a gamut of opinions. Turns into heated debate often enough. Rewarding, exciting, and draining. Wouldn't miss it, couldn't do it every day.

virtual attention doesn't do anything to the body
at least not to me :D
nothing negative I mean

it's more fun online hahaha

I assure you, I'm real, not virtual. So is almost everybody else. But, good thing it doesn't drain you. That wouldn't be enjoyable, it would be a chore.

On a side note, you asked in your post today to "spill". I have thought long and hard about that question and decided, I'm a whale in a goldfish body. Need to eat better and go to the gym. There, consider me spilled :-)

hahahha
lol...
that's some positive thinking
conjure your whale body gold fish

am also real just more relaxed

Almost there:
goldwhale

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43