Lazy soup with fish 🦈🦈🦈

in #food7 years ago (edited)

When you just come after work and need to relax and remind that you fridge is empty and you try to keep rule of heathy eating - this soup is for you 😜😉
First of all it is easy .
Second , it is quickly .
Third , it is tasty .
If i already have persuaded you let's cook ))

IMG_3375.JPG

We need :

  • onions - 2
  • carrots - 4 (not big)
  • potatos - 3
  • fish - red and white - total 800 grams . I used salmon and merluza
  • spices
  • parsley and dill
    All these are for 8 litters' pan.

IMG_3381.JPG

IMG_3377.JPG

Cut everything like on foto . Big pieces.

IMG_3380.JPG

IMG_3378.JPG

Put in the pan all vegetables with salt and spices and cook . When vegetables become soft , put fish , in 5-7 minutes parsley and dill and in 1 minute turn off .
After eat and relax 😊 You see how easy it is 😊

IMG_3379.JPG

IMG_3376.JPG

Sort:  

I like when people talk about food :)

I like more to eat than only to talk 🤣😉😉❤️

haha, well, that too))

yum

healthy

Thank you ))

Such a great post, the food looks delicious! Cooking with such fresh ingredients sure does pay off. I'm definitely going to try this for myself sometime soon, thanks for sharing @fedrarosi!

Thank you )) I hope you will like 😊😃

You're welcome! I am so excited, I love seafood! I'll let you know how it goes for me!

Eating healthy is the best way to go to maintain a healthy life and good living. Like the saying health is wealth. The quality of good food we eat reflect on how healthy we are. What I love most about this recipe is the fact that it has a blend of vegetable to clean the digestive system, fruit to boost the immune system, potatoes to supply energy to keep the body alive and fish is a good source of protein. Good recipe and I will make this fast and yummy food for my guest when they come visiting for new year

Oh ))) I am glad that my soup will appear in some distance country for my virtual friends 🤗🌹 thank you ))

Wow it's amazing....looks yummy soups are something which I cannot say no to.....I liked it more because it is easy quick and yummy thank you for sharing.

Thank you 😊 Yes what I like most of all that you need not to be proffesional cooker to make it )) very simple and it is impossible to spoilt it 😊

Hmmm I felt this smell through the screen

Thank you 💝🌺

oh,its pure desi food ,its very healthful ,i like such food so much

Thank you 🌸🙂

IT IS NOT A CRIME TO TAKE A GOOD SOUP AS IT IS THAT JEJEJE

No ))) Bon appetite 😉

yes.

Wow ... Delicious soup ...Thanks for sharing such a good post....I love it...

Thank you very much 💝😊

C'mon that doesn't look good

soup for a lover of fish dishes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60410.66
ETH 2598.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62