Instant noodles or Homemade Garlic & oil pasta?

in #food7 years ago

capa.jpg

Translated to English as requested by @kathill


As Long as I abolished the instant noodles from my house, I proposed myself to cook my sauces so the Oil & Garlic became my lazy sauce.

Shall we go?


Ingredients:

  • Your preferred pasta (I used spaghetti number 8).
  • Coarse salt (4 fingers pinch).
  • 5 garlic cloves (I used about 10. I love it!).
  • Cooking Oil or Olive Oil.
  • Half tsp of butter.
  • Salt to taste.

Preparation Method:

  • The garlic, we chop in medium sizes.
    1.jpg
  • A pan with boiling water added the coarse salt.
    2.jpg- We put the past in the water. There are some past scales to measure the portion of pasta by the number of people. I am used to do that so I already used a portion for 2 people.
    3.jpg
  • Here we medium heated the cooking oil and added the garlic. Fry it until gets brighter then we season with salt and stir so we can get an equal flavor. Stir a little more and we are ready.
    4.jpg
  • The pasta getting ready.
    (Normally they inform the cooking time at the package.)
    5.jpg
  • We drain the water, we add half table spoon of butter.
    6.jpg
  • We stir the pasta so it gets a bit buttery.
    7.jpg
  • We add the Garlic & Oil to the pasta and mix them well. 8.jpg
  • And we serve.
    9.jpg
    It was so yummy.
    Throw the instant noodles in the garbage!

I have already posted another sauce recipe such as Molho de Beterraba e Carne Moída na Pressão. I know it is in Portuguese, I will translate them to post to you as well

Delight yourself and Voilà!


## Watch the Video:

Did you like it? Follow me here and on my social medias:

FacebookYouTubeInstagram
imageimageimage

Get Followers and Upvotes
Steemfollowers.png


Original Picture taken by me. @originalworks

Sort:  

I will translate more recipes to English soon.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60181.17
ETH 2419.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44