You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SundayCook #32 Fish rice [EN] | Arroz de peixe [PT]

in #food7 years ago

yummmyyyy!!
give me ...
I guess, we've got much of our language's words from Portuguese, too
we have arroz caldo can you guess what it is? :D
I'd go for arroz de peixe though .. as you know I only eat white meat..
I haven't seen you in a while .. I wonder .. how did it go with the fest for you?

Sort:  

I've finished it already!
Arroz caldo...it's a nice description of this dish because "caldo" means a cook with lots of water, and this rice recipe wants it moisty, with some 'caldo' :) Nice to know!!

The fest was great, intense. It was amazing to meet @gringalicious! I'll write about my experience, but I still need time to distance from the event to have a clear opinion. I wrote a first impression​ post, but I want to go deeper in next one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50