How long did you take!? [EN] | Quanto tempo foi preciso!? [PT]

in #lovefriday7 years ago

Good morning!!

Our Steemit community has different people with different interests, being the most obvious investors from bloggers and all the possibilities from this two type of approach.

So my question is: "How long did you take to fall in love with the community?

I take about a month or so and have keeping loving this until today, and from now on!

Bom dia!!

A nossa comunidade no Steemit é composta por diferentes pessoas com diferentes interesses, sendo evidente a distinção entre investidores e bloggers, e todas as combinações possíveis entre estas duas possibilidades.

Por isso a minha questão é: "Quanto tempo foi preciso para te apaixonares por esta comunidade?"

Eu demorei cerca de um mês e tenho-me mantido assim, tal como de agora em diante!

DSC_0459.JPG

Joining SteemFest² made me realize this even better!

This was me and @rmach last night, he's the one I'm thankful​ to bring me to Steemit!

Vir ao SteemFest² fez-me ter melhor noção disso!!

Nesta foto estou eu e o @rmach, a quem devo a minha presença no Steemit!

DSC_0403.JPG

I have accompanied​ some people present on Steemfest over the last year, which give me the weird feeling that I know them for years and years, and in reality, ​ I only knew them for two days!

Tenho acompanhado algumas das pessoas presentes no Steemfest durante o último ano, o que me dá a estranha sensação de as conhecer à anos, quando na prática as conheci no máximo à dois dias atrás!

DSC_0399.JPG

I personally​ liked to know the Steemit crew and hear them saying what were the most exciting features they were working on. When someone loves what it does, the result can only be one:

AMAZING!

Gostei particularmente de conhecer a equipa do Steemit e ouvi-los falar sobre os projetos onde trabalham que mais os entusiasmam. Quando alguém gosta do que faz, o resultado só pode ser um:

FANTÁSTICO!

DSC_0430.JPG

I'm thankful​ for what I've got in Steemit!

Estou grata pelo que tenho no Steemit!


Let's look for love!! More love please!!(EN)

This is what I would like to see shared under the #LoveFriday:

  • Positivity: That's the main purpose!! In a world were sad stories are pumping everywhere, sharing positivity is even more precious;
  • Romantic or not: There is plenty of room for romantism, but not only. It can be a mom and daughter caring gesture, simply someone helping another one, and so on, but proper for all ages (no NSFW please);
  • Stories, music, photography and any kind of art related: The window of possibilities is enormous, feel free!

Vamos procurar por amor!! Mais amor por favor!! (PT)

Gostaria que na tag #LoveFriday fosse partilhado:

  • Positividade: Deve ser o mote principal!! Num mundo onde as más notícias são mais do que muitas, a partilha de situações positivas é fundamental;
  • Romântico ou não: É claro que se pode dar aso ao romantismo, mas não só. Poderão partilhar gestos de ternunra entre mãe e filho(a), ou simplesmente alguém a auxiliar outro, entre outros, desde que adequado a todas as idades (nada de NSFW por favor);
  • Estórias, música, fotografia e qualquer tipo de arte: A janela de possibilidades é grande, sintam-se à vontade!




Please do not forget to check the other daily photography challenges:
Weekday Challenges:

Other challenges

Sort:  

I signed up for Steemit in May, but didn't make my first post until a month later. After thae first few positive comments and upvotes from my friends, I was addicted and spent every minute I could reading and learning about how the site works, What a fantastic group of people! I am so glad you have had a wonderful time at Steemfest!

It sound as if it was a great experience for you... this was a nice positive post from you.

I was one who unfortunately missed the Steemfest this year!

Well said, this year. Hope you can join next one!!

It's really an amazing group of people, is't it? :)

Indeed!! :) Hope you had a safe trip back home.

yes, we are at home now.
very glad to meet you Liliana! :)

Good work my friend . Say steemit, stay steemit and feel steemit ;)))

It took me some weeks to fall in love with steemit probably because have been used to blogging and steemit offers much more especially with the markdown editing style, typing never been so sweet and the interface just make me fall in love with it every time I access steemit, also the interaction community getting to see people who share thesame passion with you and I hope more features are going to be added to it coming time

You took time, but now you are as addicted as me!! Ahah :)

hehehe I guess so, cheers to all steemit addict

Olá @liliana.duarte é um gosto ler os seus posts aqui no steemit, vejo que tem muita organização, e que têm um conteúdo bastante interessante.
Espero continuar a ver mais receitas portuguesas por aqui, fico com água na boa e dá imenso jeito para aprendar alguma coisa.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50