You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Culinary Challenge ! #1 : Venison Slow Cooker Spicy Soup ! Contest ! ALL ORIGINAL CONTENT AND PHOTOS! 🍅🍲🌶

in #food8 years ago (edited)

@karenmckersie

for everyone else interested here's how to
it's true that the garlic and onions and don't forget that the oregano could cure colds but would you please write your source for that and may I use any of the pics in this article for the winner announcement in case you win? Please feel free to edit your post.
Thank you.

Sort:  

Ok i have updated my post with the above reqirements , and my soup was fineally ready to add a picture of that at the end! Thanks!

hi @karenmckersie sorry to get back at you late, I was asleep and went straight to teaching - break now so I checked on my replies and saw yours. I hope it didn't get you worried, your entry has already been counted the very moment you got the thank you reply. Will be announcing winners soon . Thank you very much again.

Ok thanks for letting me know. 😉👍

I dont know what you mean!? Im the source! And yes you can use my pictures! Thsnks 👍

Ok i have edited my post and added what you needed! Check at the bottom of my page! Thanks 🍅🍲🌶

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59