Sort:  

Source: [http://www.coffee-machine.org/the-history-of-coffee/]
Not citing sources is plagiarism, and copying pasting articles without permission is copyright infringement. If you want to share a news story, simply link to the source, and include your original commentary, and possibly small quotes from source.
Copy paste is discouraged by the community, and may result in action from the cheetah bot

I'm sorry, I just did not know more than this will never happen again

wow so, bulletproof coffee is actually the oldest form of coffee. crushed coffee beans with animal fat. who knew? it's still good. glorious.

Great story about coffee I will drink too that@ecoosha, I will confess I am a java junkie,all the best ecoosha.

Coffee is what helps us all believe in magic. We drink a warm, bitter brew and suddenly are able to get about the business of the day. Ironically, I posted a blog last week about and article I read showing a statistical correlation between people who drink black coffee and exhibiting psychopathic traits. I think the study did not take into account they might be drinking bad coffee.

At any rate, I loved the content, upvoted the blog entry and will be featuring it on my own hidden gems blog later this evening. Great content.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.3

Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise. Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36