Stuffed Nutty Herby Mushrooms. ITS A HEALTHY FOOD.

in #food7 years ago

Ingredients:-

4 Large Mushrooms
50g Cashew Nuts
85g Pitted Black Olives chopped
100g Wholemeal Breadcrumbs
Herbs e.g. Basil, Coriander
140g Feta, cut into cubes
Grape Juice

Place the breadcrumbs, nuts, herbs olives and feta into a bowl and soften with a little grape juice. Spoon the stuffing into the mushrooms. Place into a baking dish and bake for 15 to 20 minutes.
Serve with salad. These also go well with grilled pork or lamb chops
Serves 2

Cashew-and-herb-stuffed-mushrooms-1.jpg

Sort:  

Mmm
keep checking hhhh

Hi, drkalpana! I just resteemed your post!
I can also re-steem and upvote some of your other posts


Curious? Check out @resteembot's' introduction post
PS: If your reputation is lower than 30 re-blogging with @resteembot only costs 0.001 SBD

nice post

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-10-15 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

my mouth watering wit delicious food

nice..good post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43