[EASY DAILY FOOD 69] Fried Fish Cake and Herbal Tea / Korean Food / Food Photography / Life StorysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Basically, I always have one or two side dishes in my refrigerator. 


The basic side dishes always come to my dining table whenever I have rice. I sometimes don't cook for more side dishes when I don't want to do anything. Then, I continue to eat the same side dishes for each meal, and at some point I get tired of the same food. At that time, I fry anything. 

I like a fried food cooked with fresh oil. Fried meats, vegetable are like magic foods. If there is crispy tempura and rice, my meal is perfect. This time, I chopped a few fish cakes slightly and fried them.

After having lunch, I made a bottle of tea.


This is my favorite herbal tea I drink daily like water. I make the tea with some chamomile and some Korean medical herb Wilfordi Root. I love the brown color. For dessert, I had my broken minions chocolate with the tea.

.

.

Sort:  

Yum! I just recently found a recipe of how to make your own fish cakes. It looks so good!

Thank you always :D cool @vermillionfox

You are very very welcome! :)

Mind sharing it?

Oh gosh, I don't know it off the top of my head but you can search fish cakes on Maangchi YouTube channel.

No worries - thanks for pointing me in the right direction I'll look it up.

Nice post @bontonstory :-)

I know :))))))))) Thank you. @lichtblick I think I need some your flowers here. :)

Nice post @bontonstory!!!

Looks very tasty @bontonstory!!:-)

Hi, @milaoz :) Thank you so much!!

The food looks delicious!!

Thank you very much. :) @rynow

Yum! Looks so good!

Hmmm...😢😢... how can you just increase my appetite for your setting this morning in my country?... i really can't take my eyes from this post of yours especially the herbal tea. I would try some Asian markets here if I can get the ingredients. Lovely post @bontonstory

Lovely comment. :) Thank you! @ortigas100

Yum. Keep up the great posts @bontonstory!

I think it needs more Kim Chi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36