Street Foods you have to try to eat one in Seoul. / Life Food Photography / Recommended for travelers

in #food8 years ago (edited)

I went out to buy a man's toner for my friend's gift. I didn't have much time, so I decided to eat something quickly at an open-air street store. It didn't take long to buy one toner because I already have one in mind. A fresh pomegranate juice caught my eyes when I came out of a cosmetic store.

I passed by a store selling strawberries with chocolate. I thought I'm going to eat one as a dessert later. 

I was one of the crowd.

Backed Scollops were giving off a good smell.

It was a multiple store I stopped by to buy a gift for my friend.

There were Stir-fried Glass Noodles and Vegetables. Actually, the noodle is a representative homemade food. As I said before, homemade style foods started to sell on the street too. 

There were steamed or baked Skewers.

I ate some skewers and noodles. The foods were so yummy!

@bontonstory

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41