If Anyone Doubted my Comittment to Pizza. Long Time Subscriber of Canadian Pizza Magazine.

in #food6 years ago (edited)


It's a shock... I know.

It is time for people to put the politics of pizza behind them that I am aware about and realize it is a quality food that is really enjoyed by people, a cheesy goodness that knits humanity together and sometimes, that is all there is to it!!!

LOL


EDIT / ADDITION:

Canadian Pizza reply and graphic on my Twitter!

--

--

https://twitter.com/CdnPizzaMag/status/954372288694161409



Thanks for reading, have a nice day.



If you liked this blog post - please Resteem it and share good content with others!

--

Some of my recent blogs:

--

https://steemit.com/investing/@barrydutton/bitcoin-is-bigger-than-by-the-numbers-or-6-or-bitcoin-corrections-back-to-usd185b-market-cap-after-corrections-or-btc-is-bigger

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@barrydutton/live-now-crypto-101-video-60-mins-wcn-the-world-crypto-network-bitcoin-talk-show-wednesday-january-17-2018-live

https://steemit.com/health/@barrydutton/daily-digital-detox-a-steemit-community-life-series-and-reminder-or-e-55-or-intentionally-regularly-unplugging-my-quick

https://steemit.com/steem/@barrydutton/steem-is-more-value-priced-right-now-buy-the-dip-if-you-look-at-the-charts-you-may-want-to-grab-some-watching-the-recent-level

https://steemit.com/bitshares/@barrydutton/bitshares-focus-post-or-investment-language-101-series-term-of-the-day-what-is-return-on-investment-roi-or-e-77-or-trading

https://steemit.com/investing/@barrydutton/investment-language-101-series-term-of-the-day-what-is-futures-contract-or-e-76-or-trading-candle-cheat-sheet-incl-each-episode

https://steemit.com/crypto-news/@barrydutton/breaking-video-dash-core-team-names-new-dash-core-director-of-business-development-bradley-zastrow-24-mins

https://steemit.com/curation/@barrydutton/bloodbath-edition-cryptocurrency-on-hodl-what-are-you-hodl-g-or-sodl-g-today-13-or-origin-of-hodl-always-included-for-newer

Stock Images in most cases unless noted: via Giphy.com , Funny or Die.com / Pixabay.
Sources usually on image or credited if I cannot find it on an image, but sometimes I forget, sorry if this bothers anyone.

If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

--

LiteCoin (LTC) - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

Ethereum (ETH) - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

Ethereum Classic (ETC) - 0x5ab2b08d4ce8d454eb9d1ecc65c6d8b0c5f9784c

EOS (EOS) - 0xD37bEFf5bf07E3aa432de00cE0AaA8df603A4fB0

Bitcoin (BTC) - 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

PIVX - DA3azxQqJiX9t7EviuacpamfNhMi2zGAUh

Monero (XMR) - d8ecb02c09f70ec10504b59b96bc1f488af28b05933893dfd1f55b113e23fbff

Stratis (STRAT) - SNsJp6v1jXvKWy4XcXSXfNQ9zhSJJppJgv

ZCash (ZEC) - t1aCPEYELkGaf3GtgGTiCEDo7XfPm4QEwmL



Please note -- I will have limited internet access for awhile -- so PLEASE do not be upset that I cannot reply right away, or to everyone. I am dealing with some changes, and will have limited time online and will be happy if I get a few blog posts up a week.
This has really upset some people but I do not force my opinions on others, or need to communicate every detail of my life or issues, most people do not care anyways. I invested around 10 hours or more a day on Steemit most of my first 13 mths here, I just do not have that time in my life right now, and that includes for replies and voting/curation.
I have done my best, sorry if you do not understand like some are clearly having a problem with. It's a blogging platform, and I will do my best at everything, and to keep blogging.
Carry On.

Sort:  

Speaking of pizza, I've been fantasizing about a custom-made pepperoni cutter that would cut pepperoni slices into replicas of the Bitcoin symbol...

as a way of serving a "Bitcoin Pizza".

It'd be a fun way to commemorate the original pizza that was sold for 10,000 Bitcoin.

Exposing the magazine again today to the #CryptoCurrency and #Steemit communities. I was out of the house for a few mins tonite.

--

--

https://twitter.com/BarryDutton/status/953762525396586496

Do one with a steemit logo and I'll buy it.

Boodles lives near me, I can deliver it LOL.

Have a good weekend @nxtblog.

Tough week of dealing with lawyers and paperwork and more to come.

-- Be well.

Canadian Pizza shouted me back on twitter LOL.

My other computer is locked up, and it is late for me!

https://twitter.com/CdnPizzaMag/status/954372288694161409

How are we gonna make a device that cuts things out in that shape???? I have no idea.

What I can say is that if I owned a pizza shop I would have several pre cut dies, in the shape of Steemit / STEEM one day, another like the BTC logo and so on and fire sauce or cheese or pepperoni into the die in the shape of the daily currency

All these + on the boxes would be a complete #Crypto101 print out and or sheets glued to each box to promote the ideas of liberty and crypto.... kinda like some of the series I run on here etc.

()

Thanks for another good chat and support @nxtblog !!

How are we gonna make a device that cuts things out in that shape???? I have no idea.

My brother might be able to do so. He owns a custom machine shop.

The Church of Cheesus Crust of Saturday Saints

Jesus-in-Pizza.jpg

🤣🤣🤣🍕🤣🤣🤣

That reply is amazing and the holy grail of the comments section.

UV!!

pizza-logo-nuevo.jpg

2 great ones!

Blogs honestly go missing on me all the time, I have to refresh the page and often, they are still not showing up, like tonite here.

Sometimes 3 or 4 from a whole day go missing. I have to check things against the blockchain for this stuff, missing payouts etc.

TY for stopping by!!!!

A poem for your love of Pizza

Eyes wide
Mouth wet
Meaty, crusty
cheese sweat.
Come here
My roundish dear
Deep dish
Pizza wish
Deep inside
You cannot hide
You have a home
near my bones
Come inside,
Pizza, you're mine.

Pizza a great name by a great personality

Ha!

Flattery will get you everywhere here LOL

What the pizza!

Ok I thought I loved pizza. Turns out when compared to someone else I only “like it” lol.

Pizza is to me what S'mores appear to be, to you.

Amen.

I might love S'mores but in no on the same level of pizza is to you! It's been a while since I even had one. I eat pizza more often!

@barrydutton bringing humanity together with one pizza at a time. haha!

It sounds a little cheesy but I am in agreeance with this slice of life speak by you my friend.

I guess that is my InnerPizza, @innerstellar

Haha! There you go.

pizza !!!!!

Yep, well said, that is how I feel LOL

all i had today was hotdogs pizza would be nice

Dafuq.. There's a pizza magazine?! How often is it issued? Google wouldn't tell me. :(

This is the premiere magazine for the pizza industry issued in the police state of Canadastan.

Issued every 60 days in print and I get the more often email sub. updates as well.

The publisher is AnnexWeb.com - in SW Ontario.

https://twitter.com/CdnPizzaMag

Hey Barry, does Rio Pizza still exist in Calgary? They used to have a spot in each corner of the city. The understood thin crust and sauce long before most. :-)

IDK man.

On my roadies driving across the country once I discovered Verns Pizza in areas in SK, AB and just starting into BC, I would get out a map and work my travels by one of their stores, and I am not kidding.

Many out in those provinces have heard of Verns. It is under new ownership the last several years but their slices were around half a pound each with the toppings and cheese.

Driving back to Ontario, I mapped out stops around them, and by the time I hit the furthest one east... I think around Kamloops, I loaded up and that pizza lasted me for days on the rest of the trip back home, LOL, there are pics of this on my Fascistbook, with my burgundy Chevy convertible and the snowboard sticking out of the car.

yes it does!! In Temple, Crispy Thin Crust with hot sauce, was deliscious. My mouth would water at the thought of ordering :-) Clearly they invest in the pizza and not the website :-P
http://www.riopizza.co/Menu.html

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51