You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If Anyone Doubted my Comittment to Pizza. Long Time Subscriber of Canadian Pizza Magazine.

in #food7 years ago

Speaking of pizza, I've been fantasizing about a custom-made pepperoni cutter that would cut pepperoni slices into replicas of the Bitcoin symbol...

as a way of serving a "Bitcoin Pizza".

It'd be a fun way to commemorate the original pizza that was sold for 10,000 Bitcoin.

Sort:  

Exposing the magazine again today to the #CryptoCurrency and #Steemit communities. I was out of the house for a few mins tonite.

--

--

https://twitter.com/BarryDutton/status/953762525396586496

Do one with a steemit logo and I'll buy it.

Boodles lives near me, I can deliver it LOL.

Have a good weekend @nxtblog.

Tough week of dealing with lawyers and paperwork and more to come.

-- Be well.

Canadian Pizza shouted me back on twitter LOL.

My other computer is locked up, and it is late for me!

https://twitter.com/CdnPizzaMag/status/954372288694161409

How are we gonna make a device that cuts things out in that shape???? I have no idea.

What I can say is that if I owned a pizza shop I would have several pre cut dies, in the shape of Steemit / STEEM one day, another like the BTC logo and so on and fire sauce or cheese or pepperoni into the die in the shape of the daily currency

All these + on the boxes would be a complete #Crypto101 print out and or sheets glued to each box to promote the ideas of liberty and crypto.... kinda like some of the series I run on here etc.

()

Thanks for another good chat and support @nxtblog !!

How are we gonna make a device that cuts things out in that shape???? I have no idea.

My brother might be able to do so. He owns a custom machine shop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39