Let's Make Oven Rasted Chicken

in #food8 years ago

Hello Steemit
I am student and for student eat home food is sometimes can be hard . I am far away from my family so when I back from school no one wait and cook for me.
In the school I can eat only fast food sometimes it is very hard for me so
today I wanna eat something delicious and something make me remember home food so I choice oven rasted chicken.

I cooked with my boy friend it was great time for us and was enjoy.

For do oven rasted chicken we need

  • Chicken drumstick
  • 7-10 piece cherry tomato
  • 2 piece pepper
  • 1-2 piece onion
  • 2 piece potato
  • 5-8 piece garlic
  • seasoning mix

İt is all we need
İf prepare all material Let’s start to cook .

1. step : Peel the onion,potato and garlic . Clean the pepper and Wash them all .

2. step : boil the potato ( I recommend boil potato before cook in oven . Taste is will be better )

3. step : Cut domato ,pepper and onion

4. step : Align the chicken drumstick to roasting pan .

5. step : Pour the seasoning mix to chicken drumstick


6. step : Put domato ,pepper, onion ,garlic to roasting pan

7. step : Put roasting pan to oven . (furnace temperature is 180)

After 40 minute later Oven roasting Chicken is ready !
This food is not only simple but also delicious !


Here is my other cooking :)
@baharoba's steem cooking story :

Korea-Turkey İnternational Food

The BLACK TEA !

YUMMY TURKISH PUDDING !!


Have a nice day :)

Sort:  

Hi @baharoba! This is to let you know that your post is featured on the Steemitrecipes Daily Picks - Entry 008!

Hello :) Oh Thank you . it is very good organisation

Yes ! Thank you :)

That looks so much tasty ! :)

yes :D I like this food so much kk

Mmmmm,looks delicious! Can i buy that chicken mix stuff in Canada? Theres alot of that brand here, i just cant pronounce what the package says! Thanks for sharing! 😉💙

Thank you :) The package have spieces about chicken . Kind of sauce for chicken food :) I think can make with chicken mix stuff too . 💙

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.77
ETH 2736.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60