The BLACK TEA !

in #food8 years ago

Hello Steemit’s users
Today my article about Black tea . Black tea is very useful drink in Turkey kk I mean wherever you go catch your’s eyes is people with drink black tea . We drink tea in breakfast , after all meal , when neighbour is come , when tired when bored ...etc
Yes anytime just drink tea .

If we demonstrate how tea important

Few years ago an earthquake to happen in Turkey . This two worker save the tea while earthquake happen :D

(of course the reason is the earthquake was made shock the people so it's happen be )

Today ı bought brownie . while i think what i can drink with brownie the tea is come into my head ... Yes you know I’m Turkish . ( coffee is not bad idea too )

So Today ı will explain about How Turkish make black tea

  • It’s tea kettle . we will use glass part for put tea . The glass part inside have mesh strainer .

  • We put 2 spoon tea ( The quantity can change for headcount )

  • And put the water

  • After boil water .. add the water to glass part

  • Tea will looks like this after add water

  • Under kettle the water is not enough so we have to add water again and boil again .

And the brownie :)

  • I cook kitchen stove for more taste ...

And service like this :)

Some people drink tea without sugar . I prefer put 3 sugar ( YES MANY SUGAR !! :(( )
If you come Turkey I am sure wherever you go you will taste tea!
Then enjoy it :)

Thank you for read

Sort:  

I really love the turkish black tea

oh did you drink ? Good to hear that :)

interesting! only know red, green teas ... next time I will look for black tea in supermarkets!

black tea is so famous in Turkey :) okay ı hope u can fınd :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01