Korea-Turkey İnternational Food

in #food8 years ago

Hello ~~
I wake up 6 a.m . I was have to do manything like everyday. and consequently I am so tired . so ı wanna lıttle rest at home
People are so lazy when they are tired for this reason I am also so lazy today :) But yeah I am hungry as much as I am tired :(
So i choice simple but delicious food . It is so easy for cook and no need many material .
So i will explain which and how i made the food simply. Maybe İt is help to you when you're lazy :)

So ~~~

  • Peper sauce ( the sauce from Korea )
  • 10 piece cherry tomato
  • 2 piece onion
  • Ketchup
  • Chicken
  • Salt
  • Black pepper
  • Red pimento
  • Olive oil

İt is all i need .

After prepare all materyal . I dicing Chicken onion and domato .

I put little oil and add onion chicken and tomato to fry-pan . And mix them till the colour change .

and for sauce

I put peper sauce salt black pepper and red pimento another dish and

mix them all ,

and The food looks lıke thıs ıf turn the fry-pan

After sure all materyal are cook doctor up with the sauce .


Mix and put the water , boil whereafter , The food are ready !

We dish food with a bread :)

Enjoy your meal !!

Sort:  

Great post.... easy to follow, great photos, and awesome format. Thanks for sharing. You have a new follower. :)

Thank you :) I hope its can help to other people for cook haha !! ohh welcomeee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63915.30
ETH 2740.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59