"My entry for the 🌸 FLOWER POWER PHOTO CONTEST BY FLAMINGIRL 🌸"

in #flowerpower5 years ago


Hello @flamingirl ...
This is "My entry for the 🌸 FLOWER POWER PHOTO CONTEST 🌸" by @flamingir ..
It is day 5 and I will share my entry for the next days..
As you know I love nature photography, special flowers.. and I have many photos of flowers for this contest :P
For today I will share a white small flower of our garden that I captured it last year :) hope you like my small flower photography 🌼🙏

20180402_134506.jpg

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

you can check some of my previous posts here:

My Garden.. 🍃🌿
Painting with colord pencils.. ❤
If only...
Dreams..
painting with lentils
My world with Love and God ❤
Rain..
Don't..
Nature photography..
Who are we...
Life is love .. take it full on and love it...Poem by Danny Joyce
Painting with white flowers... 🌼
Rumi..
Flowers.. 🌹🍃
Video for @dtube ❤ artwork by @zpzn 😊


THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..


Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you @artzone

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56