Video for @dtube ❤ artwork by @zpzn 😊

in #dtube5 years ago



My artworks video..
I used pencil, pen, colored pencils and white flowers.. and now I wanted to share it @dtube ..

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

you can check some of my previous posts here:

My Garden.. 🍃🌿
Painting with colord pencils.. ❤
If only...
Dreams..
painting with lentils
My world with Love and God ❤
Rain..
Don't..
Nature photography..
Who are we...
Life is love .. take it full on and love it...Poem by Danny Joyce
Painting with white flowers... 🌼
Rumi..
Flowers.. 🌹🍃


THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56