Take the Opportunity When Visiting the Plantation

in #flower6 years ago (edited)

Hi fella esteemian!!!


Today I had to go to my friend's house to review his plantation. He plans, will plant chili on the land of his plantation. He took me to review because he wanted to ask me an opinion so that his ideals could be realized to build a small plantation that he would develop later.

I was very happy to go straight with him to review his garden. I toured the area that would be planted later. And I also saw a very beautiful red flower around the stoic area of ​​his plantation.

image

I am very interested in seeing the beauty of this flower. Very similar to chicken javelin flowers that we usually see on the internet.

image

But unfortunately I only captured it with the Android VIVO Y35 that I have. And of course it does not provide optimal results for a photography that we want.

image

But, at least I have tried to do it because I have not actively distributed posts for all my friends for a few days.

image

Hopefully this picture can give a little smile to all my friends. I did not edit it with any application. Only use androi d is simple for me.

image

Made With Love By @itasteemit

U5drDBkvPRgGPikSivxyPW9BroH5F2U_1680x8400.png

Category#photography
CameraVIVO Y35 S Auto Focus
Taken By@itasteemit
LocationLhokseumawe, Aceh

U5drDBkvPRgGPikSivxyPW9BroH5F2U_1680x8400.png


Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @itasteemit! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72