Call to flag citizens !

in #flag7 years ago

Time is critical, a small group is ruining the platform and making people quit the platform.

They are organized, they decide in group and then flag at the same time.

They are not reducing the Steem number created and making the Steem value higher, they are just cunt and censoring some kind of content making many writer I like leaving the platform or being revolted.


Who's flag me are:

I will flag all their posts.


If you want to help us giving freedom again to Steem, you can.

You can copy past this article, eventually share and upvote this one.

And/or also mass flag-them back.

Sort:  

I talked 2 of my family members to join and now they are thinking of quitting . Apparently the above individuals are profiting on our being flagged. I don't have all the info yet to make a final judgment in my mind. Doing more checking on this .. Need some help folks! People are bailing out of this platform!

The problem is they are irrelevant bag holders that add nothing to the platform that they are now burning down. They are the same ones that already jumped ship and sold high, they will rebuy the steem being sold off by people abandoning the platform and increase the sign up bonus for new people to come in and repeat the cycle. Moral of the story it is what it is. Bye steemit.

A project has been lunched to get out of unjustified flag.
It has been flagged https://steemit.com/abuse/@esteem8/esteem8-project-spot-unhealthy-flaggers-and-canalize-flag-back :/
Why does whales are not just upvoting for such things, do they are threatened by something ?
Or just don't they care about what they have created and put their money on ?

I haven't post a thing since this BS started. Not interested in wasting my time. I'm still hanging out, looking for good content but it's drying up.

Minds.com is starting to be way more fun.

And how does flagging them back help Steem/Steemit? I'm curious to know.

Upvoted on this post to make it visible.

I guess you've already known what's happening these days about the "flagging" on your posts. If not, please check

and also the links inside.

I believe you're a valuable developer for this community. Your project has lots of potentials. However, IMHO things like "flagging-back" is not positive, but perhaps indicated that you've misunderstood the system somehow. A fancy product based on deep understanding of the system would be great, but a fancy product based on misunderstanding could be a disaster. So, as long as you're contributing positively, you have my full support. I believe most people here will support you as well.

Wish you all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29