Daily Challenge Completed (297 reps)

in #fitness6 years ago

Yesterday the kidneys did not get a lot of satisfaction from the @steemmatt.
Today we have for him some PANCAKES :)
Soldier, are you in??
Do you need any instructions how to destroy them?
If anyone would like to help him to destroy them, you can find an instruction Here

IMG_0169.jpg

But first, do not forget to do some reps.

My reps were made of:

3-Position Clean
Power Jerk+Jerk
Clean Deadlift
20180127_182808.jpg

Skipped Front squats-for the better tomorrow :)

Sort:  

Hahaha. Glad you caught my comment. I'll eat pancakes any day, any time... And then have to destroy them after... But, so worth it.

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 5X upvote!
I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar!
I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65