My 18.3 attempt, scaled.

in #fitness6 years ago

Hey hay hey!

What's up everyone?
Just a quick post today, decided to try an extremely scaled version of the 18.3 crossfit open workout today and it was pretty brutal lol.

image

Nah it wasn't the worst workout I've ever done so I probably scaled it a little too much but that's ok. It still got me pretty roasted.

Alright I didn't have a ton of time to blog today so I hope you're keeping up with your reps for the fitness challenge and have a great day!

Sort:  

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Welcome back bud, have been wondering where your at from time to time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87