First time

in #firsttime7 years ago (edited)

Hi!

It's my first post at steemit.

Let me write about myself.

I'm a plant-based college girl in Los Angeles, California.

IMG_5786.JPG

I professionally do dance, especially lyrical jazz and contemporary.

I completed yoga 200 hours training 3 years ago and vinyasa yoga practice is my love.

Love writing, sharing my ideas, driving coastline, taking pictures, and so on...

I'm still figuring out how steemit works, yet I hope you enjoy my posts in my future!

Sort:  

Hello, welcome to Steemit! 😁

Welcome, Resteemed and followed!
Folllow me back at @morpheus03 :)

I enjoyed your post. Good luck here on Steemit! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Hello and welcome to Steemit. Upvote and follow

Welcome to steemit :) I also do covers, play violin and do videos on youtube as well. We have to support each other on steemit, that's why I upvoted you :D

Welcome to #steemit. If a guy like me can figure it out you will no trouble. It takes a while and a lot of reading but anything great is worth the work. I think you will find people helpful and supportive for the most part. Good Luck!

A new Steemian :-) hello @earthy-snow I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

hi, welcome to steemit, use introduceyourself tag se all can see your first post and good luck :)

Welcome to Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52