Too many untold stories

in #firstpost8 years ago

Short Intro

My name is Ingo Mueller

My initials are therefore IM, what can be read as
I am (the I am)

If you are following people like Deepak Chopra, Eckhard Tolle or other spiritual
teachers you know what this means.
I was born in the year 1984 in a big german city and lived there for the first 30 years
of my life.

But after those 30 years in a city I realized that it was enough for me......because.

One of my main desires in life is FREEDOM!

And if you are like most people you are too craving true freedom too.
Everyone i know wants to be free 

Free from restrictions, free of the rat race, free from expactations.

So I decided to move to Costa Rica with my family. 

Cause im not alone,
I am married to my beautiful wife Miriam
and I am the father of Luna who was born in 2006

So we sold everything we had in Germany, packed our lives into
3 suitcases and bought 3 one-way tickets to Costa Rica!

Most people we knew did not get it. They thought we would be crazy.

But here we are....approaching 2 years of living in Costa Rica together
and we love it here.

Have you ever thought about living abroad in another country?

In future posts I will show you some cool adventures of my experiences
in Costa Rica. You can expect all kinds of cool adventures including monkeys
bananas, coconuts, snakes and more.

Stay tuned and follow me if you are interested in my tropical journey :-)


All the best and Pura Vida
from Costa Rica

Ingo


Sort:  

welcome Ingo - interested in your adventures. How has it all worked out?

The last 2 years definetely have been the most exciting and interesting ones in my whole life :-)

Sounds great, excited for you to share more!

Yah Ingo! Glad you are here.

Congratulations @ingomueller! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @ingomueller! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64476.22
ETH 3153.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54